Rector

  • Dr. Fernando Carrera Endara, Instituto Edwards Deming, Ecuador, institutodeming@hotmail.com

Editor.

  • Dr. Roosevelt Barros Morales, Universidad de Guayaquil, Ecuador, editor@revista-iberoamericana.org

 

Coeditores Internacionales en Inglés

  • Mg.S Brendan Janet, Davis University, Estados Unidos, Estados Unidos, bjane@revista-iberoamericana.org

Coeditores Internacionales en Portugués

  • Dr.C Jefferson Mainardes, Universidad Estadual de Ponta Grossa, Brasil, jmainardes@revista-iberoamericana.org

Consejo científico

  • Ph.D Gonzalo Davila del Carpio, Universidad Católica de Santa María, Perú, gdavilad@ucsm.edu.pe
  • Dr.C Pedro Jurado de los Santos, Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona, España, pedro.jurado@uab.cat
  • Dr. Herman Van de Velde, ABACOenRed/CLACSO, Nicaragua, erman@abacoenred.com
  • Dr.C Luis Bonilla Molina, UNESCO-IESALC/CLACSO, Venezuela, República Bolivariana de Venezuela, lbonilla@unesco.org.ve
  • Dra.C Cynthia Martínez- Garrido, Universidad de Zaragoza, España, cynthia.martinez@uam.es
  • Dr.C Jaime García Sánchez, CIIDET, México, jasan@cicese.mex
  • Dra.C Leticia Pons Bonals, Universidad Autónoma de Chiapas, México, lpons@unach.mx
  • Dr.C Gunther Dietz, Universidad Veracruzana, México, gdietz@uv.mx
  • Dr. Pedro Flores-Crespo, Universidad Autónoma de Chiapas, México, pedro.florescrespo@uaq.mx
  • Dra. Dolores Gutiérrez Rico, Dra. Dolores Gutiérrez Rico., México, lolitarico@hotmail.com
  • Dr.C Jefferson Mainardes, Universidad Estadual de Ponta Grossa, Brasil,  jmainardes@relepe.org
  • Dr Antonio Hernández Fernández, Universidad de Jaén, España, ahernand77@gmail.com,
  • Alejandro Hernández Meneses, Universidad Autónoma de Chiapas, México, ahmconsultorpedagogico@hotmail.com
  • Ph.D Luis Ernesto Cuadros Paz, Universidad Nacional de San Agustín, Perú, lcuadrosp@unsa.edu.pe
  • Phd Betsy Carol Cisneros Chavez, Universidad Nacional de San Agustín, Perú, bcisnerosc@unsa.edu.pe
  • Ph.d Ananí Gutiérrez Aguilar, Universidad Católica de Santa María, Peru,, Perú, agutierreza@ucsm.edu.pe
  • Phd Yvan Valery Delgado Sarmiento, Universidad Nacional de San Agustín, Perú,  ydelgados@unsa.edu.pe
  • Phd Olger Albino Gutierrez Aguilar, Universidad Nacional de San Agustín, Perú, ogutierrez@ucsm.edu.pe
  • Ph.D Manuel González Herrera, Universidad Autónoma de Ciudad de Juárez, México, manuel.gonzalez@uacj.mx
  • Dra.C Ernestina Zapian, Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana, México, erzapiain@yahoo.com.mx
  • Dr Arturo Barraza Macías, Universidad Pedagógica de Durango, México, praxisredie2@gmail.com
  • Dra.C Morales Barrera Magda Concepción, (CIIDET), México, mmorales@ciidet.edu.mx
  • Dra.C Dulce Carolina Mendoza, Investigadora Independiente, México, dulcecarolyn,mendoza@gmail.com
  • Ph.D César Halley Limaymanta Alvarez, Universidad Peruana de Ciencias Aplicadas, Perú, halley.limaymanta@pucp.edu.pe